Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Jamboree Next Week
by posted 10/25/2020

Quick update for Team Australia going into Jamboree next week-

Our last practice is Tuesday, regular time.  

Normally the league does a half day event for the all the teams together and chooses a charity for the girls to support.  Due to COVID/ the pandemic, we are going to be having a extra regular timed game instead of smaller games/ a large gathering with all teams.  If you are able, the league is also asking that players donate a food pantry item of their choice to support our local food banks which were hit especially hard this year.  It will be greatly appreciated!!!
 

Our Jamboree game is scheduled for 2:25 on 10/31/20.  I recommend trying to get to the field by 2:05.  We are wearing WHITE.

If for some reason you cannot make the Jamboree, please let me know.  
 

Thanks, and I'll see you all at the game this afternoon!

Cheryl


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Practice Tonight Cancelled
by posted 10/13/2020

This rain is relentless!  
While my grass is happy, I am sad to say we will be cancelling practice today. 

Rest up for the weekend Aussies!!! 
 

Coach Cheryl 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
by posted 09/15/2020

Hi All!  Coach Casey graciously compiled a quick schedule for all of us to rely on that should be easier than going to the website.  Note it will tell you what color jersey and socks to wear to each game! Also below is the current status of our forms.  I will bring extra to practice today if you need them.  Remember all forms must be turned in on Saturday before the game!  See you at practice tonight! Coach Casey, Cheryl & Carla
 

Australia  Schedule

Date

What

Time

Tuesday, Sept 15

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Sunday, Sept 20

Scrimmage

Unsure of color will update

1:40-2:40pm

Tuesday, Sept 22

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Sunday, Sept 27

Game

Red

4:15-5:15pm

Tuesday, Sept 29

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Saturday, Oct 3

Game

White

1:00-2:00pm

Sunday, Oct 4

Game

White

3:30-4:30pm

Tuesday, Oct 6

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Sunday, Oct 11

Game

Red

4:15-5:15pm

Tuesday, Oct 13

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Sunday, Oct 18

Game

Red

3:30-4:30pm

Tuesday, Oct 20

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

Saturday, Oct 24

Game

Red

2:30-3:30pm

Sunday, Oct 25

Game

Red

4:15-5:15pm

Tuesday, Oct 27

Practice

5:30-6:30pm

 

Name

WHYFH League Form

West Hartford Town Form

Brooke

X

X

Grace

 

 

Lily

 

 

Charlotte G

 

 

Regan

X

X

Charlotte L

X

X

Kinley

X

X

Katie

X

 

Ruby

X

X

Chadly

 

 

 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
 
Next 10 Events Full